Exhibition Schedule

Click here to download the full 2017 Exhibit Manual & Calendar for complete details on each exhibit.

2017 EXHIBITS

 


MASTER ARTIST EXHIBIT
Both Galleries
Exhibit & Sale of Master Artist Member Works
June 5-July 9
Entry Day: Monday, June 5th
Reception: Thursday, June 8, 5:00PM-7:00PM
Pick Up: Monday, July 10


ART IN THE VILLAGE
Barnstable Village Art Festival
Saturday & Sunday
June 24 & 25


THE NATIONAL
Both Galleries
July 10-August 13
Open Juried Exhibit & Sale
JPEG’s Due By: Friday, June 2
Receiving Day: Monday, July 10
Reception: Thursday, July 13, 5:00PM-7:00PM
Pick Up: Monday, August 14


PORCHES & GARDENS
Online Open Juries Photography Exhibit
August 2016
JPEG’s Due By: Friday, July 21
Website Live On: Friday, August 4


STUDIO ART
Online Open Juries Fine Art Exhibit
August 2016
JPERG”s Due By: Friday, July 28
Website Live On: Friday, August 11


A TOUCH OF COLOR
Both Galleries
August 14-September 10
Exhibit & sale of Juries Artist Member Works
Entry Day: Monday, August 14
Reception: Thursday, August 17, 5:00PM-7:00PM
Pick Up: Monday, September 11


TREASURES
Both Galleries
September 11-October 15
Exhibit & Sale of Juried Artist Member Works
Entry Day: Monday, September 11
Reception: Thursday, September 14, 5:00PM-7:00PM
Pick Up: Monday, October 16


ALL NEW ENGLAND
Both Galleries
October 16-November 12
Open Juried Exhibit & Sale
JPEG’S Due By: Friday, September 8
Receiving Day: Monday, October 16
Reception:Thursday, October 19, 5:00PM-7:00PM
Pick Up: Monday, November 13


NUMBERS
Online Open Juried Photography Exhibit
November 2016|JPEG’s Due By: Friday, October 20
Website Live On: Friday, November 3


SHOP LOCAL
Both Galleries
November 13-December 20
Small Works how including Fine Art/Jewelry
Exhibit & Sale of Juried Artist Member Small Works
Entry Day: Monday, November 13
Pick Up: Tuesday, January 2, 2018